Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Contact

Cimi Beauty Bags ApS Navervænget 4 6710 Esbjerg V Denmark Phone: (+45) 75117033 Mail: info@cimi.dk

CONTACT FORM

You are always welcome to get in touch with us. Please fill out the contact form if you have any questions or requests.

Denmark

Tina Mikkelsen

Founder / Managing director Tina@cimi.dk

Glenna Jensen

Sales Manager/Staff responsible Glenna@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 2612 5437

Finn Mikkelsen

Key Account Manager Finn@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 26167033

Marianne Weisz

Chief Accountant mariannne@cimi.dk

Anders Mikkelsen

Sales Denmark Anders@cimi.dk  Phone: (+45)51267433

Dorthe Hansen

Sales Denmark Dorthe@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 50543245

Mikkel Nørby Mikkelsen

Export Manager Mikkel@cimi.dk

Jenni Olsen

Graphic Designer Jenni@cimi.dk

Kham Thai Dal

Warehouse Manager

Elisabeth Viking Hansen

Warehouse Assistant

Peter Kvistgaard Christensen

Warehouse Assistant

China

Ami Li

Country manager / Sales Asian & Pacific China office Shenzhen Mail: Amylee813@163.com

Marco Chen

Key account manager Mail: Marco@163.com