Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Contact

Cimi Beauty Bags ApS Navervænget 4 6710 Esbjerg V Denmark Phone: (+45) 75117033 Mail: info@cimi.dk

CONTACT FORM

You are always welcome to get in touch with us. Please fill out the contact form if you have any questions or requests.

Denmark

Tina Mikkelsen

Founder / Managing director Mail: Tina@cimi.dk

Glenna Jensen

Sales manager/ Staff responsible Mail: Glenna@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 2612 5437

Finn Mikkelsen

Key account manager Mail: Finn@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 26167033

Lone Egidiussen

Chief Accountant Mail: Lone@cimi.dk

Anders Mikkelsen

Sales Denmark Mail: Anders@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 51267433

Dorthe Hansen

Sales Denmark Mail: Dorthe@cimi.dk Phone: (+45) 50543245

Mikkel Nørby Mikkelsen

Export Manager Mail: mikkel@cimi.dk

Jenni Olsen

Grafic Designer Mail: Jenni@cimi.dk

Kham Thai Dal

Warehouse manager

Elisabeth Viking Hansen Warehouse assistant

China

Ami Li

Country manager / Sales Asian & Pacific China office Shenzhen Mail: Amylee813@163.com

Marco Chen

Key account manager Mail: Marco@163.com